Center for Women’s Health is transitioning to a new Electronic Medical Records System! Details below.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Center for Women's Health -  - OB-GYN

Center for Women's Health

OB-GYNs located in Castle Rock, CO

41 total reviews

Center for Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica O.
Submitted 08/04/22
I wish Dr. Russell were my primary care physician. She is, hands down, the best doctor I've ever had; she's thorough, compassionate, and extremely knowledgeable. Plus, I always enjoy talking to her.
Joyce M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Welcoming, timely
Kanae O.
Submitted 08/02/22
Jess was thorough and kind, and so was Dr. Russell!
Amela B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Amazing
Ginger N.
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Russell is wonderful
Tracy G.
Submitted 08/01/22
Wonderful as always! Front desk terrific. Jess was great as always —so nice to see familiar faces when I go there. And Dr. Russell always kind, knowledgeable and compassionate!
Susie R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr russell and her assistant are wonderful!
Jennifer E.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Russell always spends all the time I need answering questions and providing a thorough exam. I feel heard, and I always receive top notch care.
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent
Karrie K.
Submitted 07/06/22
good discussion but need to feel confident about options and decisions
Lynne W.
Submitted 07/05/22
Doctor Russell always takes time to answer all of my questions. She and her staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/27/22
She is amazing and I never feel Rushed. She listens to all my concerns and is very thorough.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Russell is a very nice and kind Doctor she listens to my concerns that I might have and guides me through everything during my visit. I also like that she has options and a plan for me to think about as we continue to move forward.
Veronica S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Wonderful doctor! Great bedside manner! Really enjoyed meeting her!
Lorie S.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Russell is simply the best.
Teya T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Bio T Hormone Replacement Therapy.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Russell was very kind, patient and gentle. I feel very comfortable moving forward with surgery under Dr. Russell's care.
Colleen C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Russell is like my 2nd Mom to me . Clean and friendly atmosphere
Jenny D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr. Russell always provides great care and concern for my health needs.
Amberly M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Russell is kind and compassionate. She is thorough in her assessment and one of my visits had even done prior Lyme research to see if my issue could be from that. That meant so much to me. The trust and respect I have for her is at the top, which means a great deal when having complicated or painful issues to deal with.